Contact the current Elders by email at session@sunsetpres.org >

  • Julie Sherill

    Type content here...

  • Steve Gorshe

    Type content here...

  • DAve Griffiths

    Type content here...

  • Mark viers

    Type content here...

  • Stacey Hillier

    Type content here...

  • Patsy Steinfeld

    Type content here...

  • Lori Uhl

    Type content here...


Anne Owen Office Manager x3055 email >

Cindy Heinz  Administrative Assistant to Missions, Outreach and Pastoral Care x3054 email >

Carol Carson Assistant to Children and Rhythms x3018 email>

Donna Larson Receptionist x3001 email >

Eric Stearns Choir Director x3052 email >

Janet Fraser Outreach Director x3041 email >

Jason Wilkinson Middle School Director x3086 email >

Joan Snow HR and Finance Specialist x3011 email >

Karen Carroll Administrative Assistant to Adult Ministries x3020 email >

Kathy Crick Elementary Director x3017 email >

Luke Larsen Student Ministry Worship Leader x3087 email >

Lorraine Prather Administrative Assistant to Children and Student Ministries x3024 email >

Melissa Andersen Early Childhood Director x3019 email>

Myra Gassner Facility Manager x3030 email >

Phil Church Worship Team Program Director x3060 email >

Rick Anderson Communication Coordinator x3060 email >

Rick Terletzky High School and Young Adult Director x3028 email >

Travis Cibolski Technical Arts Director x3083 email >

Dan Larson Project Manager x3088 email >